I am excited to announce our student leaders for 2022. These students have demonstrated the College’s core values and been recognised as leaders in the school community.

We look forward to them taking up the roles in the new school year.

Our College Captains for 2022 are Sophie Darroch and Ben Black. Our Vice Captains are Bella O’Dowd and Hugh Daffy.

Our Prefects are Rose Gittings, Dom Zampatti, Imogen Borch, Jack Gibson, Immy Hutchinson and Jack Evans.

Our Performing Arts Captain is Faith Duve.

Our House Captains are Jess Woods and Will Parkhouse (Gleeson), Lulu Riches and Molly McCrae (Rice), Ebony Higgins and Patrick Wheadon (McAuley), and Bel Facey and Austin Harwood (Glowrey).

We will hold a Commissioning Service for this group next week and I look forward to this group of young leaders making their mark on the College.

Kind Regards

Paul Clohesy, Principal

TCC Footyday

Footy Fever Day


Bus Murals

Founders’ Day 2019

TCC Logo