2019 College Captains

The Trinity College Captains for 2019 are Ruby Nelson and Jack Holland and they are supported by an outstanding group of fourteen Year 12 students.

College Vice Captains

Abby Kerr and Nick Broomfield

College Prefects

Hayley Morrissy, Maggie Hallifax, Kate Lang, Will Mulgrew and Stephen Papelera

House Captains

Gleeson: Stella Harrington and Alby McNamara
McAuley: Oscar Barrow and Rachael Cahill
Rice: Lewis DeLorenzo and Jess Morrissy

Performing Arts Captain

Connor Knight