Trinity College Curriculum Committee

The Curriculum Committee meet two or three times per term. Please ring the office on 5233 9200 if you would like to contact the committee members.

Director of Learning: Ms Libby Ryan; Principal: Mr Paul Clohesy; Deputy Principal: Ms Rachel McGennisken; Learning Analytics Leader: Mr Ryan Geary; Learning Practice Leader: Mr Luke Featherston.

Learning Area Leaders

  • Religious Education: Ms Anne Hughes
  • The Arts – Performing Arts: Miss April Greaves
  • The Arts – Visual Arts: Mr Gavin Lang
  • English and Languages: Mr Daniel Rodway
  • Health & Physical Education: Mr Michael Tomkins
  • The Humanities: Mr Joe McCracken
  • Mathematics: Mrs Kate Geary
  • Science: Mr Adam Karpala
  • Technologies – Design & Technology: Mrs Sharon Mullan-McCrae
  • Technologies – Digital Technologies: Mr Nathan Beaumont

Director of Students: Mrs Natalie Holt

Director of Faith and Mission: Mrs Anne Hughes

VCAL Coordinator: Ms Pam Scott

VCE Coordinator: Mrs Karen A Hart

Learning Diversity Leader: Mrs Annie George

Year Level Co-ordinators

Year 7: Mr Jarmin Paddick; Year 8: Ms Jacqueline Devrome; Year 9: Mr Caide Robertson; Year 10: Mr Daniel Barnett; Year 11: Mrs Jade Elborough; Year 12: Mrs Angela McGlynn.

Homeroom Teachers

7A  Mr Gavin Lang

7B  Mrs Jade Elborough (with Mrs Caroline Grist)

7C  Miss Elizabeth Grayland

7D  Miss Jess Van den Eynde

7E  Mr Tom Bergin

7F  Mr Sam Kelly


8A  Ms Lynne Wheal

8B  Mrs Jane Hawker

8C  Mrs Trish Barclay (with Mrs Caroline Grist)

8D  Mr Sam Moloney

8E  Mr Des Ryan (with Mrs Casey Kelly)


9A  Dr Adam Karpala

9B  Mrs Marianne Simpkin

9C  Mr James Fitzpatrick

9D  Mrs Karen Hart

9E  Mr Mark Tucker

9F  Miss Vicki Andres


10A  Mr Graeme Stewart

10B  Mr Tony Duggan (with Ms Kate Nolan)

10C  Ms Isabelle Philpott

10D  Mr Sean James

10E  Mrs Sarah Borch


11A  Mrs Alda Hubbard (with Ms Grace Wiedermann)

11B  Mr Nathan Beaumont

11C  Ms Mia Morrow

11D  Mrs Anne McCrickard

11E  Ms Amanda Mitchell


12A  Mr Ryan Geary

12B  Mrs Karen A Hart

12C  Miss Pam Scott

12D  Mr Daniel Rodway

12E  Ms Anne Hughes


Please note: You can email any of these contacts using their first intial and surname For example, Ryan Geary can be contacted at

TCC Logo